Biscuit Love Reviews Is Tickled By Dragons

biscuit rating

HOW TO TAME YOUR DRAGON

Click my adorable wee little self

The Husband and I don’t need to rent some young’uns as an excuse to see animated films. We’re fangeeks; just give us enough wink-wink humor or solemn moments to argue that the story’s “meant for grown-ups, too.” HTTYD2 does the trick while reinforcing my deep desire to do magic that brings pet dragons into our world fur real. Four biscuits and a side of sausage grilled by dragon breath.

About Deborah Smith

Author, publisher, partner and V.P. of BelleBooks and Bell Bridge Books NYT bestseller A PLACE TO CALL HOME, Wall Street Journal and Kindle bestseller THE CROSSROADS CAFE, also When Venus Fell, Silk and Stone, Charming Grace, and many others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Biscuit Love Reviews Is Tickled By Dragons

  1. seralynsmom says:

    Glad to hear this cause the hubby and I are taking the munchkin to see it next weekend. I loved the first one but I know sometimes (who am I kidding, a good bit of the time) the sequels don’t add up to the first one, so that had me a little worried! But if you loved I’m sure to be happy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. Chanpreet says:

    I love your rating! I don’t have kids either and animated movies are some of my favorites. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

